TripAdvisor’s Top 25

TripAdvisor recently released their list of Traveler’s Choice Top 25 Destinations. Out of the list, I have been to Monte Carlo, Monaco, Queenstown, New Zealand, and San Francisco. Here I am with a sign leading to A.J. Hackett’s Bungy Centre in downtown Queenstown. Gotta love those Kiwis!

Not too bad. On the list are definitely cities I want to visit: Rome, Venice, Lucerne Switzerland, Sydney, Prague, and the list goes on.  At least now I have some good advice before I go. Any places that you think should have made the list?

Leave a Reply

