Trend to Try from A New Mode

A New Mode has recently tweeted about this new trend, what they’re calling the Boho World Traveler.

I’m a big fan of these flowing frocks and the prints that can flatter any form. I’ve been a fan of the long dress all summer, but have yet to find one quite long enough for my 5’10” frame. The few favorites of mine on this list include the Whitley Kros Palace Tunic, partly because purple is one of my color obsessions of this fall, even though this is more towards the rose-colored side. I also love the bold print of the Antik Batik Fontana Mini Dress and am really wishing I had somewhere to wear a bomber jacket this winter, except I’m pretty sure it’ll get hot in a leather jacket down under. This flowery dress would be perfect to pack, just hang it up in the shower and all the wrinkles should fall out. Definitely something to look for!

Leave a Reply

